Skip to main content

Trippy Lee — "Cykaban" Feat. Dj Cinch X Rymboxx X Milli X PD Rave X Kel Cypha X Uncle DIA

And Finally Here Comes Cykaban


A Rap Cypher made at the Azkaban, hence its name. This is a coalition of the 7 finest rappers in Kaduna State, no cap no hype just facts.

They were ensembled on this masterpiece in an effort by Trippy Lee to work one on one with his beloved, prolific and healthy competitors. 

By releasing this rap art, Trippy would set the pace for the rap culture in Kaduna state and its environs for the year 2022 and beyond. 

This is fair warning, with a smile.

- Trippy Lee
- Dijaycinch Seniorman Cincho
- Gabriel 'Rymboxx' Akhuetie
- PD Rave
- Milli
- Kel Cypha
- Uncle DIA

Popular posts from this blog

Brytee Oche - Lokaci (Official Video)

AREWA LATEST HIT SONG. Brytee Oche Mr.Desire Just released the Video to his song LOKACI which means TIME. The song/video serves as reminder to bad leaders that is high time they change their bad ways. A song Adliped by: Mesh Dandy Moses. Video Shoot by: AJ.Murphy, Camera by: Johboi (Joshua Emmanuel) & Don.G Anthony. Directed/Editted by Brytee Oche (BRIGHT CROWN VISUALS) LOKACI is a must washed video for Nigerian Citizens & political Leaders. DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE WATCH VIDEO BELOW 

Laice Feat. Kel Cypha — Run Am

Laice Came Thru Swinging On This One Titled "Run Am" Featuring Nigeria's Very Favourite 'Kel Cypha' STREAM ON YOUTUBE MUSIC STREAM ON TIDAL STREAM ON YOUTUBE STREAM ON APPLE MUSIC STREAM ON SPOTIFY

Lil Kym — I Don't Give A F#@K

  Just As Expected 'Lil Kym' Came Thru With 'Don't Give A Fuck'  The Versatile Song Writer/Performer Has Promised To Continue On This Note. No Days Off!!!  DOWNLOAD IDGAF HERE